We are closed in observance of the following holidays:

2020 HOLIDAYS

New Year’s Day                                                                               Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday                                                        Monday, January 20, 2020

Washington’s Birthday                                                                     Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day                                                                                  Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day                                                                          Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day                                                                                        Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day                                                                                 Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran’s Day                                                                                  Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day                                                                            Thursday, November 26, 2020

And day after Thanksgiving                                                             Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve holiday                                                                    Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day                                                                                Friday, December 25, 2020