We are closed in observance of the following holidays:

2019 HOLIDAYS

New Year’s Day                                                                               Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday                                                        Monday, January 21, 2019

Washington’s Birthday                                                                     Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day                                                                                  Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day                                                                          Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day                                                                                        Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day                                                                                 Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran’s Day                                                                                  Tuesday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day                                                                            Thursday, November 28, 2019

And day after Thanksgiving                                                             Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve holiday                                                                    Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day                                                                                Wednesday, December 25, 2019